/ Ihre Ansprechpartner bei HEW /

Für jedes Anliegen den passenden Ansprechpartner bei HEW finden.

Geschäftsführung

Maximiliane Scheidt
/ Geschäftsführerin
T +49 5221 5904-0
info@hew-hf.de

Leitung

Nicole Vollertsen und Jürgen Nordsiek
/ Leitung Kirchturmtechnik
T +49 5221 5904-21
kirchturmtechnik@hew-hf.de

Leitung

Nicole Vollertsen
/ Vertriebsleiterin Kirchturmtechnik
T +49 5221 5904-48
nicole.vollertsen@hew-hf.de

Vertrieb

Stefan Stickdorn
/ Vertrieb Kirchturmtechnik
T +49 5221 5904-28
stefan.stickdorn@hew-hf.de

Vertrieb

Eugenie Triller
/ Vertrieb Kirchturmtechnik
T +49 5221 5904-92
eugenie.triller@hew-hf.de

Vertrieb

Steffen Schumann
/ Vertrieb Kirchturmtechnik
T +49 5221 5904-26

Technik

Christian Pankraz
/ Technik Kirchturmtechnik
T + 49 5221 5904-27
christian.pankraz@hew-hf.de

Wartungsverträge

Sherin Kröger
/ Wartungsverträge Kirchturmtechnik
T +49 5221 5904-44
sherin.kroeger@hew-hf.de

Einkauf

Ivica Busic
/ Strategischer Einkauf
T +49 5221 59 04-18
ivica.busic@hew-hf.de

Einkauf

Petra Vögeding
/ Operativer Einkauf
T +49 5221 5904 – 24
petra.voegeding@hew-hf.de

Finanzen

Team Finanzbuchhaltung
T +49 5221 5904 – 36
buchhaltung@hew-hf.de

Gründungsjahr

Unsere Standorte

Mitarbeiter