Unsere Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

Vertriebsleitung

Karsten Schleef

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 0

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: karsten.schleef@hew-hf.de

Technik

Carsten Voigtsberger

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 39

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: carsten.voigtsberger@hew-hf.de

Kundendienst

Claudia Kaiser

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 60

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: claudia.kaiser@hew-hf.de

Technik

Nikolai Willms

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 38

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: nikolai.willms@hew-hf.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Manfred Strunck

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 35

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: manfred.strunck@hew-hf.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Mario Begemann

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 19

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: mario.begemann@hew-hf.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

John Bachor

Tel.: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 29

Fax: 0 52 21 / 59 04 - 34

E-Mail: john.bachor@hew-hf.de